Steering Group Contact

The neighbourhood plan steering group consists of the chair's of the four policy area working parties & is chaired by Keith Betton, chairman of the parish council.

You can contact the members of the steering group by email if you would like to discuss the neighbourhood plan, you can even volunteer to help if you wish.

Steve Turner Housing & Development
Jack Sane Roads & Transport
David Dickerson Community & Recreation
Richard Brent Business & Employment
Sally Monkhouse Public Engagement
Keith Betton Steering Group Chairman
Heather Clewett Steering Group Vice Chair

The steering group usually meets once each month.